SPIDOnet.gr - Spiders of Greece

Contact

Please report erroneous or missing records to Maria Chatzaki (maria.chatzaki@gmail.com).

 

Editorial group

Assist. Prof. Dr. Maria Chatzaki
Democritus University of Thrace, Department of Molecular Biology & Genetics,
Laboratory of Ecology and Biodiversity Conservation
Dragana, 68100, Alexandroupolis, Greece
maria.chatzaki@gmail.com
Dr. Eva Pitta
Democritus University of Thrace, Department of Molecular Biology & Genetics,
Laboratory of Ecology and Biodiversity Conservation
Dragana, 68100, Alexandroupolis, Greece
evpitta@gmail.com
Dr. Dimitris Poursanidis
Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas (FORTH)
Institute of Applied and Computational Mathematics
N. Plastira 100, Vassilika Vouton, 70013, Heraklion, Crete, Greece
dpoursanidis@gmail.com
Dr. Marjan Komnenov
blvd. Kuzman Josifovski - Pitu 19/5/3
1000 Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
mkomnenov@gmail.com
Daniel Gloor
University of Bern
Institute of Ecology and Evolution
Baltzerstrasse 6, CH-3012 Bern, Switzerland
gloord@bluewin.ch
Manolis Nikolakakis
Natural History Museum of Crete, University of Crete
P.O. Box 2208, Knossou Av. 71409, Heraklion, Crete, Greece
nikolakakis@nhmc.uoc.gr
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Nentwig
University of Bern
Institute of Ecology and Evolution
Baltzerstrasse 6, CH-3012 Bern, Switzerland
wolfgang.nentwig@iee.unibe.ch